Delete Environment⚓︎
In Settings > Environment > Delete Environment, the owner of the environment can delete it. Only the owner sees this submenu.
- Click Delete Environment.
- Type the environment name to confirm.
- Click Delete Environment.
Warning
Users lose access to the reports.